公司简介

当前位置:

首页

>

公司简介

 

  汕头市冠晟塑胶有限公司是一家集科研、生产、销售金葱粉系列产品的专业化企业。

 

  公司拥有目前国内先进的成套生产设备和一支数十年经验的专业技术队伍,技术力量雄厚。公司生产的“冠晟”牌高温、特高温金葱粉,品质稳定,是国内外高端专业用户的首选品牌。同时,公司严格执行ISO9001:2000质量管理体系标准, 通SGS/ASTM/ROHS/MSDS/EN71等全球环保认证, 产品远销欧美、日本、东南亚等国家。

 

  “冠晟””坚持“不求最大,只求最强”的品质理念,视技术创新为企业永续发展之源泉!要变中国制造为中国创造,努力开发新工艺、新技术,突破传统工艺的技术瓶颈,做中国技术最强、品质最好的金葱粉,做高品质金葱粉的代表!

 

  “冠晟”重视客户的成长和增值,坚持以服务带动生产,以创新开拓市场的理念,通过创新、服务为客户创造最高价值,与客户携手双赢,长远发展!

营销部门

生产部门

质检部门

技术部门

展开

Introduction

Current location:

Home

>

Introduction

 

CrownRoad Glitter Powder Co., Ltd. Of Shantou City specializes in scientific research, production and sales of glitter powder series products.

CrownRoad has a complete set of advanced production equipment and a professional technical team with over 10 years experience. The brand name of glitter power is “CrownRoad”, which can withstand super high temperature, with stable quality. It is the first choice of high end professional customers.  Meanwhile, CrownRoad implements ISO9001: 2000 strictly and has obtained global environmental protection certificates such as ASTM/ROHS/MSDS/EN71. Products are exported to Europe, the United States, Japan, Southeast Asia and other countries.

CrownRoad insists "not the largest, but the strongest," as its quality principle, takes technological innovation as a source of sustainable development of the enterprise, We are dedicated to change “made in China”to “creat in China”,we makes efforts to develop new process and technology ,break  through the technical bottleneck of traditional technology and to be the strongest company in technology ,best-quality and the representative of high quality glitter powder products.and is striving to be the number one of glitter powder products.

CrownRoad focuses on the customer's growth and added value, believes service drives the production and innovation develops the market, so as to create maximum value for customers and achieve a win-win, long-term development result.

Marketing Department

Production Department

Quality Control Department

Technical Department

展开